Red Deer Ricola Dual Action Honey Lemon Review

Customer Reviews Ricola Dual Action Cough Suppressant

Amazon.com Ricola Dual Action Drops Honey-Lemon - 19 ct

ricola dual action honey lemon review

9 best honey cough drop ricola for 2019 Axyco reviews. 24/10/2019 · RICOLA Dual Action Honey Lemon Cough and Throat Drops, 19 Count (Pack of 6) 4.5 out of 5 stars 16. $20.78. Ricola Cough Suppressant Throat Drops, Honey Lemon …, 01/01/1942 · Drug information for Natural Honey Lemon with Echinacea Cough Suppressant Throat Drops by Ricola Ag. Includes: facts, uses, warnings, directions and more..

DUAL ACTION HONEY LEMON COUGH SUPPRESSANT ORAL

4 Pack Ricola Dual Action Cough & Throat Drops Honey. Ricola Extra Strength sore throat drops provide relief for severe sore throats and cools your nasal passages so you can keep going. With the power of menthol and our unique blend of ten Swiss alpine herbs, Ricola Extra Strength sore throat drops give you effective relief when you need it most., Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Ricola Dual Action Cough Drops Cherry 19ct 036602301559t190 at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!.

24/10/2019 · RICOLA Dual Action Honey Lemon Cough and Throat Drops, 19 Count (Pack of 6) 4.5 out of 5 stars 16. $20.78. Ricola Cough Suppressant Throat Drops, Honey Lemon … Ricola Dual Action Honey Lemon 19ct. At Rite Aid, we provide you with the support, products, pharmacy services, and wellness+ rewards you need to keep your whole family healthy.

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for RICOLA Dual Action Honey Lemon Cough and Throat Drops, 19 Count (Pack of 6) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews … Pack of 4 for the UPC: 036602312029; Tackle your cough and sore throat at once with Ricola Dual Action Honey Lemon Cough and Throat Drops. These multisystem drops are filled with honey lemon syrup at the center to deliver fast-acting relief from both cough and sore throat.

Ricola Dual Action is one drop that offers multi-symptom relief, helping soothe both coughs AND sore throats. Thanks to its liquid center filled with soothing menthol. Our Swiss mountain herbs are added too. So when your throat gets hit with being sick, you really couldn’t ask for more. Available in Swiss Cherry, Honey Lemon and Glacier Mint. Ricola Dual Action is one drop that offers multi-symptom relief, helping soothe both coughs AND sore throats. Thanks to its liquid center filled with soothing menthol. Our Swiss mountain herbs are added too. So when your throat gets hit with being sick, you really couldn’t ask for more. Available in Swiss Cherry, Honey Lemon and Glacier Mint.

Ricola Dual Action Cough Suppressant/Oral Anesthetic, Honey-Lemon, Drops; Ricola Dual Action Cough Suppressant/Oral Anesthetic, Honey-Lemon, Drops 19 ct. A unfilled rating star. A unfilled rating star. A unfilled rating star A unfilled rating star. A unfilled rating star Buy Ricola Dual Action Honey-Lemon Cough Suppressant Oral Anesthetic Drops (19 ct) online and have it delivered to your door in as fast as 1 hour. Your first Delivery is free. Try it today! See terms.

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Ricola Dual Action Drops Honey-Lemon - 19 ct, Pack of 3 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. My daughter had a cough and chose Ricola Dual Action Honey-Lemon drops. I didn't think she would like them but she did. I got them at Walmart for under $2 and there are 19 in a bag. They have a light lemon taste and aren't too strong.

Ricola Natural Honey Lemon Cough Drops contain natural menthol to fight coughs and relieve sore throats along with echinacea, natural lemon mint, and Ricola's tasty … 24/10/2019 · RICOLA Dual Action Honey Lemon Cough and Throat Drops, 19 Count (Pack of 6) 4.5 out of 5 stars 16. $20.78. Ricola Cough Suppressant Throat Drops, Honey Lemon …

Buy Ricola Dual Action Honey-Lemon Cough Suppressant Oral Anesthetic Drops (19 ct) online and have it delivered to your door in as fast as 1 hour. Your first Delivery is free. Try it today! See terms. Ricola Drops at Walgreens. View current promotions and reviews of Ricola Drops and get free shipping at $35.

Tell all of your health care providers that you take Ricola Natural Herb (menthol lozenges). This includes your doctors, nurses, pharmacists, and dentists. If you have high blood sugar (diabetes), check labels closely. Some products have sugar. Do not use Ricola Natural Herb (menthol lozenges) for longer than you were told by your doctor. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Ricola Dual Action Cough Suppressant & Oral Anesthetic Throat Drops, Honey Lemon, 19 Drops, Fights Coughs Naturally, Soothes Throats at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

My daughter had a cough and chose Ricola Dual Action Honey-Lemon drops. I didn't think she would like them but she did. I got them at Walmart for under $2 and there are 19 in a bag. They have a light lemon taste and aren't too strong. Enjoy immediate relief from cough and sore throat with Ricola Dual Action Swiss Cherry Cough Drops. These multi-symptom cough drops combine Ricola's secret blend of 10 soothing Swiss herbs with a cherry syrup center to provide rapid relief from sore, irritated throats.

Ricola exports its specialist herb products to more than 50 countries around the world and is known for its exceptional Swiss quality. Ricola Dual Action Cough Suppressant Oral Anesthetic Drops Swiss Cherry - 19 CT. Ricola Dual Action Cough Suppressant Swiss Cherry Oral Anesthetic Drops. Soothes cough + relieves sore throat. From Switzerland. 19 drops. Ricola dual action drops provide naturally effective relief for …

Ricola, RICOLA COUGH DROP SF LEMON 19EA DOT, Special pack of 6 RICOLA COUGH DROP SUGAR FREE ECH/GRTEA 19 per pack, Special pack of 5 RICOLA COUGH DROP HONEY LEMON 24 per pack, RICOLA COUGH DROP SF LEMON 19EA DOT, PACK OF 3 EACH RICOLA COUGH DROP ORIGINAL 21EA PT#3660207917, RICOLA COUGH DROP ORIGINAL Pack of 21 by DOT ***, Special pack of 5 RICOLA COUGH DROP SUGAR FREE LEMON … Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Ricola Dual Action Drops Honey-Lemon - 19 ct, Pack of 2 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Shop Ricola Dual Action Cough Suppressant/ Oral Anesthetic Honey Lemon Throat Drops - compare prices, see product info & reviews, add to shopping list, or find in store. Select locations now offer curbside pickup & home delivery Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Ricola Dual Action Drops Honey-Lemon - 19 ct, Pack of 3 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Ricola Dual Action Cough Drops Cherry 19ct

ricola dual action honey lemon review

Ricola Dual Action Cough Suppress Online Groceries Vons. Pack of 4 for the UPC: 036602312029; Tackle your cough and sore throat at once with Ricola Dual Action Honey Lemon Cough and Throat Drops. These multisystem drops are filled with honey lemon syrup at the center to deliver fast-acting relief from both cough and sore throat., Ricola Dual Action Cough Suppressant/Oral Anesthetic Drops Cherry at Walgreens. Get free shipping at $35 and view promotions and reviews for Ricola Dual Action Cough Suppressant/Oral Anesthetic Drops Cherry. Skip to main content Home. Closing Suggestion . Your recent searches: Your Account.

Ricola FAQ Ricola. Ricola Honey Herb takes the unique flavor of our classic drop and softens it with real golden honey. Providing a taste your whole family will be buzzing about. Ricola Honey Herb can be used for soothing relief of coughs and sore throats. And always contains our unique blend of mountain grown Swiss herbs., Pack of 4 for the UPC: 036602312029; Tackle your cough and sore throat at once with Ricola Dual Action Honey Lemon Cough and Throat Drops. These multisystem drops are filled with honey lemon syrup at the center to deliver fast-acting relief from both cough and sore throat..

Amazon.com Ricola Dual Action Drops Honey-Lemon - 19 ct

ricola dual action honey lemon review

(4 Pack) Ricola Dual Action Cherry Cough Suppressant Drops. Ricola Natural Honey Lemon Cough Drops contain natural menthol to fight coughs and relieve sore throats along with echinacea, natural lemon mint, and Ricola's tasty … https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ricotta Ricola Dual Action Cough Drops Honey-Lemon at Walgreens. Get free shipping at $35 and view promotions and reviews for Ricola Dual Action Cough Drops Honey-Lemon.

ricola dual action honey lemon review

  • Ricola Honey Lemon With Echinacea Soothe Coughs Ricola
  • Ricola 1Outlets
  • Customer Reviews Ricola Dual Action Cough Suppressant

  • Ricola HoneyLemon Cough Drops w/ Echinacea. 1 drop contains 14 calories, 3.5g net carbs, 2.6g sugar, and 0g fat. Visit our site for complete nutrition facts for this item and 180,000+ other foods. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Ricola Dual Action Drops Honey-Lemon - 19 ct, Pack of 2 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Ricola Dual Action Drops Honey-Lemon - 19 ct, Pack of 3 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Buy Ricola Dual Action Honey-Lemon Cough Suppressant Oral Anesthetic Drops (19 ct) online and have it delivered to your door in as fast as 1 hour. Your first Delivery is free. Try it today! See terms.

    Allergy advice: All Ricola products are lactose and soy free. U.S Food and Drug Administration (FDA) regulations do not allow us to say our products are gluten-free. Plagued by frequent nasal allergies I get a constant cough with subsequent irritation of the throat. Ricola Dual Action Cough Drops are the only thing that stops the cough! The other flavors in the dual action line work as effectively. I'm partial to lemon.

    Allergy advice: All Ricola products are lactose and soy free. U.S Food and Drug Administration (FDA) regulations do not allow us to say our products are gluten-free. Ricola Honey Herb takes the unique flavor of our classic drop and softens it with real golden honey. Providing a taste your whole family will be buzzing about. Ricola Honey Herb can be used for soothing relief of coughs and sore throats. And always contains our unique blend of mountain grown Swiss herbs.

    Ricola Honey Herb takes the unique flavor of our classic drop and softens it with real golden honey. Providing a taste your whole family will be buzzing about. Ricola Honey Herb can be used for soothing relief of coughs and sore throats. And always contains our unique blend of mountain grown Swiss herbs. With a soothing honey lemon flavor, they offer optimum taste and effectiveness. These Ricola lemon cough drops come in a 19-count pack. Just one will help ease your cough, sore throat and mouth pain. Ricola Dual Action Honey-Lemon Cough Drops: Provides dual-action relief for cough and sore throat; Ricola honey cough drops come in a 19-count pack

    DUAL ACTION HONEY LEMON COUGH SUPPRESSANT ORAL ANESTHETIC- menthol lozenge Ricola Ag Disclaimer: Most OTC drugs are not reviewed and approved by FDA, however they may be marketed if they comply with applicable regulations and policies. Ricola Drops at Walgreens. View current promotions and reviews of Ricola Drops and get free shipping at $35.

    Ricola Dual Action Cough Suppressant/Oral Anesthetic, Honey-Lemon, Drops; Ricola Dual Action Cough Suppressant/Oral Anesthetic, Honey-Lemon, Drops 19 ct. A unfilled rating star. A unfilled rating star. A unfilled rating star A unfilled rating star. A unfilled rating star Ricola does not use any animal derived ingredients in our products. However, our flavor range includes products that contain honey, which may or may not be considered vegan depending on one’s definition. These substances are always listed in the ingredients on the back of our bags, as well as on our Products webpage. While our suppliers

    Ricola Drops Walgreens

    ricola dual action honey lemon review

    Ricola Natural Herb Indications Side Effects Warnings. Ricola HoneyLemon Cough Drops w/ Echinacea. 1 drop contains 14 calories, 3.5g net carbs, 2.6g sugar, and 0g fat. Visit our site for complete nutrition facts for this item and 180,000+ other foods., Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Ricola Dual Action Cough Drops Cherry 19ct 036602301559t190 at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!.

    Ricola Dual Action Cough Suppressant/ Oral Anesthetic

    Amazon.com Customer reviews Ricola Dual Action Drops. 24/10/2019 · RICOLA Dual Action Honey Lemon Cough and Throat Drops, 19 Count (Pack of 6) 4.5 out of 5 stars 16. $20.78. Ricola Cough Suppressant Throat Drops, Honey Lemon …, Whether you have a tickle in your throat or feel a cold coming on, Ricola Dual Action Honey Lemon Cough Suppressant Drops give you the soothing relief you need. 6 Pack Ricola Dual Action Cough - Throat Drops, Honey Lemon 19 count Each.

    Plagued by frequent nasal allergies I get a constant cough with subsequent irritation of the throat. Ricola Dual Action Cough Drops are the only thing that stops the cough! The other flavors in the dual action line work as effectively. I'm partial to lemon. Ricola HoneyLemon Cough Drops w/ Echinacea. 1 drop contains 14 calories, 3.5g net carbs, 2.6g sugar, and 0g fat. Visit our site for complete nutrition facts for this item and 180,000+ other foods.

    Ricola Dual Action Honey Lemon 19ct. At Rite Aid, we provide you with the support, products, pharmacy services, and wellness+ rewards you need to keep your whole family healthy. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Ricola Dual Action Drops Honey-Lemon - 19 ct, Pack of 3 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Ricola Dual Action Cough Drops Honey Lemon 19ct 036602312029s205 at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products! Enjoy immediate relief from cough and sore throat with Ricola Dual Action Swiss Cherry Cough Drops. These multi-symptom cough drops combine Ricola's secret blend of 10 soothing Swiss herbs with a cherry syrup center to provide rapid relief from sore, irritated throats.

    Ricola, RICOLA COUGH DROP SF LEMON 19EA DOT, Special pack of 6 RICOLA COUGH DROP SUGAR FREE ECH/GRTEA 19 per pack, Special pack of 5 RICOLA COUGH DROP HONEY LEMON 24 per pack, RICOLA COUGH DROP SF LEMON 19EA DOT, PACK OF 3 EACH RICOLA COUGH DROP ORIGINAL 21EA PT#3660207917, RICOLA COUGH DROP ORIGINAL Pack of 21 by DOT ***, Special pack of 5 RICOLA COUGH DROP SUGAR FREE LEMON … Buy Ricola Dual Action Cough Suppressant & Oral Anesthetic Throat Drops, Honey Lemon, 19 Drops, Fights Coughs Naturally, Soothes Throats on Amazon.com FREE SHIPPING on qualified orders

    24/10/2019 · RICOLA Dual Action Honey Lemon Cough and Throat Drops, 19 Count (Pack of 6) 4.5 out of 5 stars 16. $20.78. Ricola Cough Suppressant Throat Drops, Honey Lemon … Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Ricola Dual Action Cough Drops Honey Lemon 19ct 036602312029s205 at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

    Ricola, RICOLA COUGH DROP SF LEMON 19EA DOT, Special pack of 6 RICOLA COUGH DROP SUGAR FREE ECH/GRTEA 19 per pack, Special pack of 5 RICOLA COUGH DROP HONEY LEMON 24 per pack, RICOLA COUGH DROP SF LEMON 19EA DOT, PACK OF 3 EACH RICOLA COUGH DROP ORIGINAL 21EA PT#3660207917, RICOLA COUGH DROP ORIGINAL Pack of 21 by DOT ***, Special pack of 5 RICOLA COUGH DROP SUGAR FREE LEMON … 24/10/2019 · RICOLA Dual Action Honey Lemon Cough and Throat Drops, 19 Count (Pack of 6) 4.5 out of 5 stars 16. $20.78. Ricola Cough Suppressant Throat Drops, Honey Lemon …

    Ricola Extra Strength sore throat drops provide relief for severe sore throats and cools your nasal passages so you can keep going. With the power of menthol and our unique blend of ten Swiss alpine herbs, Ricola Extra Strength sore throat drops give you effective relief when you need it most. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Ricola Dual Action Cough Suppressant & Oral Anesthetic Throat Drops, Honey Lemon, 19 Drops, Fights Coughs Naturally, Soothes Throats at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    03/04/2011 · Drug information for DUAL ACTION HONEY LEMON COUGH SUPPRESSANT ORAL ANESTHETIC by Ricola Ag. Includes: facts, uses, warnings, directions and more. Ricola does not use any animal derived ingredients in our products. However, our flavor range includes products that contain honey, which may or may not be considered vegan depending on one’s definition. These substances are always listed in the ingredients on the back of our bags, as well as on our Products webpage. While our suppliers

    Ricola Dual Action Cough Suppressant/Oral Anesthetic, Honey-Lemon, Drops; Ricola Dual Action Cough Suppressant/Oral Anesthetic, Honey-Lemon, Drops 19 ct. A unfilled rating star. A unfilled rating star. A unfilled rating star A unfilled rating star. A unfilled rating star Enjoy immediate relief from cough and sore throat with Ricola Dual Action Swiss Cherry Cough Drops. These multi-symptom cough drops combine Ricola's secret blend of 10 soothing Swiss herbs with a cherry syrup center to provide rapid relief from sore, irritated throats.

    And with their soothing honey lemon flavor, they're a treat for your throat as well as your taste buds. Whether you have a tickle in your throat or feel a cold coming on, Ricola Dual Action Honey Lemon Cough Suppressant Drops give you the soothing relief you need 5. Ricola Cough Suppressant and Throat Drops Bundle Original Natural Herb (21 Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Ricola Dual Action Cough Drops Cherry 19ct 036602301559t190 at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

    Ricola Drops at Walgreens. View current promotions and reviews of Ricola Drops and get free shipping at $35. Ricola Dual Action Cough Drops Honey-Lemon at Walgreens. Get free shipping at $35 and view promotions and reviews for Ricola Dual Action Cough Drops Honey-Lemon

    Whether you have a tickle in your throat or feel a cold coming on, Ricola Dual Action Honey Lemon Cough Suppressant Drops give you the soothing relief you need. 6 Pack Ricola Dual Action Cough - Throat Drops, Honey Lemon 19 count Each Ricola, RICOLA COUGH DROP SF LEMON 19EA DOT, Special pack of 6 RICOLA COUGH DROP SUGAR FREE ECH/GRTEA 19 per pack, Special pack of 5 RICOLA COUGH DROP HONEY LEMON 24 per pack, RICOLA COUGH DROP SF LEMON 19EA DOT, PACK OF 3 EACH RICOLA COUGH DROP ORIGINAL 21EA PT#3660207917, RICOLA COUGH DROP ORIGINAL Pack of 21 by DOT ***, Special pack of 5 RICOLA COUGH DROP SUGAR FREE LEMON …

    Ricola Natural Honey Lemon Cough Drops contain natural menthol to fight coughs and relieve sore throats along with echinacea, natural lemon mint, and Ricola's tasty … Pack of 4 for the UPC: 036602312029; Tackle your cough and sore throat at once with Ricola Dual Action Honey Lemon Cough and Throat Drops. These multisystem drops are filled with honey lemon syrup at the center to deliver fast-acting relief from both cough and sore throat.

    Ricola Honey Herb Drops Soothing Cough Relief Ricola

    ricola dual action honey lemon review

    Amazon.com Customer reviews RICOLA Dual Action Honey. Tackle your cough and sore throat at once with Ricola Dual Action Honey Lemon Cough and Throat Drops. These multisystem drops are filled with honey lemon syrup at the center to deliver fast-acting relief from both cough and sore throat., DUAL ACTION HONEY LEMON COUGH SUPPRESSANT ORAL ANESTHETIC- menthol lozenge Ricola Ag Disclaimer: Most OTC drugs are not reviewed and approved by FDA, however they may be marketed if they comply with applicable regulations and policies..

    Honey Lemon Cough Drops by Ricola Thrive Market

    ricola dual action honey lemon review

    Customer Reviews Ricola Dual Action Cough Suppressant. Ricola, RICOLA COUGH DROP SF LEMON 19EA DOT, Special pack of 6 RICOLA COUGH DROP SUGAR FREE ECH/GRTEA 19 per pack, Special pack of 5 RICOLA COUGH DROP HONEY LEMON 24 per pack, RICOLA COUGH DROP SF LEMON 19EA DOT, PACK OF 3 EACH RICOLA COUGH DROP ORIGINAL 21EA PT#3660207917, RICOLA COUGH DROP ORIGINAL Pack of 21 by DOT ***, Special pack of 5 RICOLA COUGH DROP SUGAR FREE LEMON … https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Honey_Lemon DUAL ACTION HONEY LEMON COUGH SUPPRESSANT ORAL ANESTHETIC- menthol lozenge Ricola Ag Disclaimer: Most OTC drugs are not reviewed and approved by FDA, however they may be marketed if they comply with applicable regulations and policies..

    ricola dual action honey lemon review

  • Ricola Dual Action Cough & Throat Drops Honey Lemon 19 ea
  • Ricola Dual Action Cough Suppress Online Groceries Vons

  • Ricola Dual Action Cough Suppressant/Oral Anesthetic Drops Cherry at Walgreens. Get free shipping at $35 and view promotions and reviews for Ricola Dual Action Cough Suppressant/Oral Anesthetic Drops Cherry. Skip to main content Home. Closing Suggestion . Your recent searches: Your Account I've used Ricola in the past (the regular lemon mint ones) and I thought they worked great, even better than Halls Breezers which had previously been my go-to. I thought these dual-action drops would work even better than the regular ones but apparently not. They sooth my cough for about 10 seconds, and that's being generous. On top of that

    Ricola, RICOLA COUGH DROP SF LEMON 19EA DOT, Special pack of 6 RICOLA COUGH DROP SUGAR FREE ECH/GRTEA 19 per pack, Special pack of 5 RICOLA COUGH DROP HONEY LEMON 24 per pack, RICOLA COUGH DROP SF LEMON 19EA DOT, PACK OF 3 EACH RICOLA COUGH DROP ORIGINAL 21EA PT#3660207917, RICOLA COUGH DROP ORIGINAL Pack of 21 by DOT ***, Special pack of 5 RICOLA COUGH DROP SUGAR FREE LEMON … Shop Ricola Dual Action Cough Suppressant/ Oral Anesthetic Honey Lemon Throat Drops - compare prices, see product info & reviews, add to shopping list, or find in store. Select locations now offer curbside pickup & home delivery

    Soothe your coughs and relieve your mild sore throats using Ricola Honey Lemon with Echinacea. Its pleasing taste comes from real golden honey with refreshing herbal lemon balm. Plus, we add Echinacea extracts along with our famous Swiss mountain herbs. Making it one flavorful drop of goodness. Pack of 4 for the UPC: 036602312029; Tackle your cough and sore throat at once with Ricola Dual Action Honey Lemon Cough and Throat Drops. These multisystem drops are filled with honey lemon syrup at the center to deliver fast-acting relief from both cough and sore throat.

    Keep powering through your work days and everyday life when you're sick with relief from these Honey Lemon Ricola Dual Action Cough Drops. These Ricola cough drops use the power of honey and lemon to soothe the pain of having a cough or a sore throat. Ricola Dual Action drops provide naturally effective relief for both your cough and sore throat. Our unique blend of ten natural Swiss alpine herbs, natural menthol and soothing syrup center, combine to give you fast, safe relief you can trust. Herbs have been used around the world for centuries. For over 80 years, Ricola has been making pleasant tasting natural herbal products. Ricola is

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Ricola Dual Action Drops Honey-Lemon - 19 ct, Pack of 3 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Keep powering through your work days and everyday life when you're sick with relief from these Honey Lemon Ricola Dual Action Cough Drops. These Ricola cough drops use the power of honey and lemon to soothe the pain of having a cough or a sore throat.

    DUAL ACTION HONEY LEMON COUGH SUPPRESSANT ORAL ANESTHETIC- menthol lozenge Ricola Ag Disclaimer: Most OTC drugs are not reviewed and approved by FDA, however they may be marketed if they comply with applicable regulations and policies. Soothe your coughs and relieve your mild sore throats using Ricola Honey Lemon with Echinacea. Its pleasing taste comes from real golden honey with refreshing herbal lemon balm. Plus, we add Echinacea extracts along with our famous Swiss mountain herbs. Making it one flavorful drop of goodness.

    Plagued by frequent nasal allergies I get a constant cough with subsequent irritation of the throat. Ricola Dual Action Cough Drops are the only thing that stops the cough! The other flavors in the dual action line work as effectively. I'm partial to lemon. Tackle your cough and sore throat at once with Ricola Dual Action Honey Lemon Cough and Throat Drops. These multisystem drops are filled with honey lemon syrup at the center to deliver fast-acting relief from both cough and sore throat.

    View all posts in Red Deer category