Rum Jungle Minolta Mc Rokkor Pg 50mm F 1.4 Review

Review Minolta MC Rokkor 50mm 11.4 phillipreeve.net

Re Rose Minolta MC Rokkor PG 50mm f/1.4 Adapted Lens

minolta mc rokkor pg 50mm f 1.4 review

Minolta MC Rokkor PG 50mm f/1.4 SLR Lens Review YouTube. Minolta MC Rokkor - PG 50mm f/1.4 Test Review Minolta MC Rokkor - PG 50mm f/1.4. INTRODUCTION. This is an excellent manual focus lens from the 1970s. SPECIFICATIONS. It has 7 multicoated elements in 6 groups. It extends 1.8" (46mm) from the camera lens flange and is 2.5" (64mm) around . It is heavy: 11.1 oz (315g). Full click stops are at f/1.4 and f/2. Half stop clicks are from f…, Minolta Auto-Bellow macro 100mm 1:4 Minolta MC Zoom 100-300 1:5.6 Minolta MD Zoom 100-300mm 1:5.6 Minolta MC Rokkor QD 135mm 1: 3.5 Minolta MD 135mm 1:3.5 Minolta MC Auto Tele Rokkor 135mm 1: 2.8 Minolta Rokkor TC 1:4 f=135mm (Macro) Minolta Rokkor TC 1:4 f=135mm Minolta MD 135mm 1: 2,8 Minolta Auto Tele Rokkor-QF 1:3.5 f=200mm Minolta_MD_Tele.

Minolta MC Rokkor PG 50mm 1.4 eBay

Minolta MD Rokkor X 50mm F1.4 Review YouTube. Lens Reviews : Welcome to my subjective reviews of some of the Minolta lenses that I have owned and used. These reviews may provide my personal opinion of the lenses, and give some examples of the types of photos that the lens enables. If you have enjoyed your visit to the site and would like to support the Rokkor Files please consider making a small donation., In-Depth Review of the Minolta MC Rokkor 50mm 1:1.4 on the Sony a7 with many full resolution images and in-depth analysis of all the relevant aberrations.

Minolta Rokkor PG 50mm 1.4 in excellent condition. Glass is very clean, and blades are free of oil. Focus and aperture rings turn smoothly. I have included two pictures, shot at 1.4, and f8 to show the lens' characteristics. Lens comes with a rear cap and 55mm skylight filter. The MD Rokkor 50 mm f/1.4 with 55 mm filter thread is the direct successor of the MC Rokkor-PG 50 mm f/1.4. It uses a new optical formula, is smaller and has very different image characteristics. It is generally considered the third best Minolta standard lens after the 50 mm f/1.4 and 58 f/1.2 MC Rokkor-PG.

Minolta Auto-Bellow macro 100mm 1:4 Minolta MC Zoom 100-300 1:5.6 Minolta MD Zoom 100-300mm 1:5.6 Minolta MC Rokkor QD 135mm 1: 3.5 Minolta MD 135mm 1:3.5 Minolta MC Auto Tele Rokkor 135mm 1: 2.8 Minolta Rokkor TC 1:4 f=135mm (Macro) Minolta Rokkor TC 1:4 f=135mm Minolta MD 135mm 1: 2,8 Minolta Auto Tele Rokkor-QF 1:3.5 f=200mm Minolta_MD_Tele 12/06/2019В В· Minolta MC Rokkor-PG 50 mm 1:1.4 (nt) But it's not without its caveats, so read our full review to get the low-down on Ricoh's powerful new compact. Read more reviews В» Latest buying guides. 205. Best waterproof cameras of 2019. Jun 5, 2019 at 22:18. Whether you're hitting the beach in the Northern Hemisphere or the ski slopes in the Southern, a rugged compact camera makes a great

The 50mm f/1.2 MD Rokkor-X and the 58mm f/1.2 MC Rokkor are the two big guns of the Minolta normal lens line up. Expensive and heavy, they have a reputation for being great performers in low light as well as being sharp and contrasty for general photography. Minolta MC Rokkor PF 58mm F/1.4 lens review (Hills&Valleys/Knurled design, or MCII by collector’s classification). This is the well known, enough cheap and very popular 'near fifty' lens, can be an easy find in auctions or flea-markets around the whole world. I've read a lot of different opinions from skeptical to over-positive and this review…

[ACH] Leica Summicron-c 40mm ou Minolta rokkor - Olympus/Leica EVF-2 [VDS] Minolta Rokkor 45mm f2 [VDS] Objectif Minolta 50mm f/1.7 MC ROKKOR-X PF + bague adaptatrice [Vendu] Objectif minolta mc rokkor pg 50mm 1.4 [ACH] Minolta Rokkor 58 f1.4 [Vends] Objectifs Minolta Rokkor 28mm - 50mm - 100mm [VENDU] Minolta MC Rokkor 300mm f/4.5 [VDS on my lens turbo ii and a6000. This lens is significantly better at f/2 and marginnally better at f/4 than: MD 50mm 1.4 MD 50mm 1.7 MD 45mm 2 Mc rokkor-pg 50mm 1.4 MD rokkor 50mm 1.7 (55mm filter) MC rokkor 55mm 1.9 MC rokkor 55mm 1.7 Super Takumar 50mm 1.4 (8-elements) SMC Takumar 55mm 1.8 EBC Fujinon 50mm 1.4 Helios 44M 58mm 2 Chinon MC 55mm 1.4

Another Minolta MC Rokkor PG 50mm F/1.4 lens review This is was the first 50mm F1.4 lens by Minolta, only 58mm with F1.4 was in production earlier. It has so great reputation that even younger and modern fifties sometimes hide in the shadow of this MC. You can find a lot of opinions about this… Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Minolta MC Rokkor-X 50mm f/1.4 PG Lens at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

Great review! I purchased the Rokkor MC 55/1.7 based on your previous review and love it. I have the Mitakon 0.95 and the Canon FD 50/1.4 and Sony Zeiss 55/1.8. I just tested all 4 and viewing blind was shocked that we all preferred the rendering of the Minolta Rokkor 1.7. I can’t see any need for me for the Rokkor … 12/06/2019 · Minolta MC Rokkor-PG 50 mm 1:1.4 (nt) But it's not without its caveats, so read our full review to get the low-down on Ricoh's powerful new compact. Read more reviews » Latest buying guides. 205. Best waterproof cameras of 2019. Jun 5, 2019 at 22:18. Whether you're hitting the beach in the Northern Hemisphere or the ski slopes in the Southern, a rugged compact camera makes a great

MINOLTA MD ROKKOR 50mm 1 1 4 f Minolta MD F 1 4 50mm Standard 1285 0 rГ©sultat. Vous aimerez peut-ГЄtre aussi Minolta - Achetez une variГ©tГ© de produits Г  prix abordables sur eBay. Economisez avec notre option de livraison gratuite. Achetez en toute confiance et sГ©curitГ© sur eBay!

06/08/2015В В· No visible differences between Minolta MC-X 1.4/50mm, MD-II 1.4/50mm (late 49mm Version), and MD-III 1.4/50mm. As usual i'm talking about the extreme corners, 24MP FF and "infinity" focus. All three lenses have the same smeared corners at f1.4, all three have much improved corners at f2.8, and all three have perfect corners at f5.6. 07/02/2017В В· In this video, I review a legendary fast prime lens introduced in 1968, the Minolta MC 58mm f/1.2. I talk about the character as well as the pros and cons of this lens and show you some sample

12/06/2019В В· Minolta MC Rokkor-PG 50 mm 1:1.4 (nt) But it's not without its caveats, so read our full review to get the low-down on Ricoh's powerful new compact. Read more reviews В» Latest buying guides. 205. Best waterproof cameras of 2019. Jun 5, 2019 at 22:18. Whether you're hitting the beach in the Northern Hemisphere or the ski slopes in the Southern, a rugged compact camera makes a great Minolta MC Rokkor-PG 1:1.4 f=50 mm: C'est gГ©nГ©ralement considГ©rГ© comme le meilleur objectif standard fabriquГ© par Minolta. Cela est confirmГ© par la premiГЁre sГ©rie de test ou il est franchement en tГЄte sauf Г  f=2,8 ou il est dГ©passГ© par le MC Rokkor 58mm f=1,2.

Another Minolta MC Rokkor PG 50mm F/1.4 lens review This is was the first 50mm F1.4 lens by Minolta, only 58mm with F1.4 was in production earlier. It has so great reputation that even younger and modern fifties sometimes hide in the shadow of this MC. You can find a lot of opinions about this… Visitez eBay pour une grande sélection de mc rokkor pf 58mm f 1.4. Achetez en toute sécurité et au meilleur prix sur eBay, la livraison est rapide.

15/09/2017В В· The Leica Q2 is an impressively capable fixed-lens, full-frame camera with a 47MP sensor and a sharp, stabilized 28mm F1.7 Summilux lens. It's styled like a traditional Leica M rangefinder and brings a host of updates to the hugely popular original Leica Q (Typ 116) that was launched in 2015. 11/01/2010В В· With these great old Minolta Lenses there isn't an easy option to use them on your dSLR, so it's time to dig out that old film SLR and shoot some real photographs!

Minolta MC Rokkor-PG 1:1.4 f=50 mm: C'est gГ©nГ©ralement considГ©rГ© comme le meilleur objectif standard fabriquГ© par Minolta. Cela est confirmГ© par la premiГЁre sГ©rie de test ou il est franchement en tГЄte sauf Г  f=2,8 ou il est dГ©passГ© par le MC Rokkor 58mm f=1,2. 16/03/2017В В· Full title - Minolta Auto Rokkor - PF 1:1.4 f=58mm, serial number is 2032091. It has the lever on the side (for DoF preview?). The Minolta MC Rokkor-PF 58mm 1.4 should not be confused with Auto Rokkor-PF 58mm 1.4. I had both lenses, MC Rokkor is solid performer, Auto Rokkor is mediocre lens. Both are prone to flare, and both have pronounced

Lens Reviews : Welcome to my subjective reviews of some of the Minolta lenses that I have owned and used. These reviews may provide my personal opinion of the lenses, and give some examples of the types of photos that the lens enables. If you have enjoyed your visit to the site and would like to support the Rokkor Files please consider making a small donation. MC 50MM F/1.4 ROKKOR-PG. Référence 35586. Marque MINOLTA. POUR MINOLTA ARGENTIQUE MONTURE MC MD ICI CETTE MONTURE MC FONCTIONNERA EN EXP OSITION MANUELLE OU PRIORITE DIAPHRAGME EXCELLENTE QUALITE OPTIQUE CONSTRUCTIO N DE QUALITE GARANTI 6 MOIS. 90,00 € TTC Quantité Ajouter au panier Détails du produit; Détails du produit. Marque MINOLTA. Référence …

15/09/2017 · Expert news, reviews and videos of the latest digital cameras, lenses, accessories, and phones. Get answers to your questions in our photography forums. Minolta Rokkor MC PF 85mm F1.7 lens review (MCII). This is another one legend by Minolta. A lot of photographers consider that it is the best portrait lens ever. And in overall unformal rating, it may stay on the second place by popularity, right after the bokeh-monster Rokkor 58mm …

12/06/2019 · Minolta MC Rokkor-PG 50 mm 1:1.4 (nt) But it's not without its caveats, so read our full review to get the low-down on Ricoh's powerful new compact. Read more reviews » Latest buying guides. 205. Best waterproof cameras of 2019. Jun 5, 2019 at 22:18. Whether you're hitting the beach in the Northern Hemisphere or the ski slopes in the Southern, a rugged compact camera makes a great Great review! I purchased the Rokkor MC 55/1.7 based on your previous review and love it. I have the Mitakon 0.95 and the Canon FD 50/1.4 and Sony Zeiss 55/1.8. I just tested all 4 and viewing blind was shocked that we all preferred the rendering of the Minolta Rokkor 1.7. I can’t see any need for me for the Rokkor …

Minolta MD 50mm 2.0 Review phillipreeve.net. Les meilleures offres pour Minolta MC Rokkor-PG 50mm f 1,4 sont sur eBay Comparez les prix et les spГ©cificitГ©s des produits neufs et d'occasion Pleins d'articles en livraison gratuite!, 15/09/2017В В· Expert news, reviews and videos of the latest digital cameras, lenses, accessories, and phones. Get answers to your questions in our photography forums..

Review Minolta MC Rokkor-PF 58 mm f/1.4 (MC-II) – Vintage

minolta mc rokkor pg 50mm f 1.4 review

test des objectifs standarts Minolta 3. MC 50MM F/1.4 ROKKOR-PG. Référence 35586. Marque MINOLTA. POUR MINOLTA ARGENTIQUE MONTURE MC MD ICI CETTE MONTURE MC FONCTIONNERA EN EXP OSITION MANUELLE OU PRIORITE DIAPHRAGME EXCELLENTE QUALITE OPTIQUE CONSTRUCTIO N DE QUALITE GARANTI 6 MOIS. 90,00 € TTC Quantité Ajouter au panier Détails du produit; Détails du produit. Marque MINOLTA. Référence …, Minolta MC Rokkor 58mm f 1.4 Review February 12, 2017 Since upgrading from my Sony a6000 crop sensor camera to my full frame Sony a7 Mark 2, I've been really into vintage lens..

The Rokkor Files Ultimate Normal Lens Challenge

minolta mc rokkor pg 50mm f 1.4 review

test des objectifs standarts Minolta 3. 15/09/2017В В· The Leica Q2 is an impressively capable fixed-lens, full-frame camera with a 47MP sensor and a sharp, stabilized 28mm F1.7 Summilux lens. It's styled like a traditional Leica M rangefinder and brings a host of updates to the hugely popular original Leica Q (Typ 116) that was launched in 2015. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Minolta_SR_mount In-Depth Review of the Minolta MC Rokkor 50mm 1:1.4 on the Sony a7 with many full resolution images and in-depth analysis of all the relevant aberrations.

minolta mc rokkor pg 50mm f 1.4 review


MINOLTA MD ROKKOR 50mm 1 1 4 f Minolta MD F 1 4 50mm Standard 1285 0 rГ©sultat. Vous aimerez peut-ГЄtre aussi Minolta MC Rokkor 58mm f 1.4 Review February 12, 2017 Since upgrading from my Sony a6000 crop sensor camera to my full frame Sony a7 Mark 2, I've been really into vintage lens.

Canon FDn prime lenses Canon Manual Lens Canon S rangefinder lenses Demo Photos Lens Review LensRomantic - Comparisons LensWars - Comparisons Minolta Manual Lens Minolta MC Rokkor lenses (H&V) Minolta MD 20mm f2.8 Minolta MD 24mm f2.8 Minolta MD 28mm f2.0 Minolta MD 28mm f2.8 (5 lenses 5 groups) Minolta MD 28mm f3.5 Minolta MD 35mm f1.8 Minolta MD 35mm f2.8 Minolta MD 50mm f1.2 Minolta … Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Minolta MC Rokkor-X 50mm f/1.4 PG Lens at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

Review: Minolta MC Rokkor-PG 50 mm f/1.4 (MC-X) The MC Rokkor-PG 50 mm f/1.4 is the successor of the MC Rokkor-PF 58 mm f/1.4. The 50 mm is often said to be Minoltas sharpest standard prime in the SR system, although some insist that the MC Rokkor-PG 58… Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Minolta MC Rokkor-X 50mm f/1.4 PG Lens at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

Minolta MC Rokkor - PG 50mm f/1.4 Test Review Minolta MC Rokkor - PG 50mm f/1.4. INTRODUCTION. This is an excellent manual focus lens from the 1970s. SPECIFICATIONS. It has 7 multicoated elements in 6 groups. It extends 1.8" (46mm) from the camera lens flange and is 2.5" (64mm) around . It is heavy: 11.1 oz (315g). Full click stops are at f/1.4 and f/2. Half stop clicks are from f… Minolta MC Rokkor-PG 1:1.4 f=50 mm: C'est généralement considéré comme le meilleur objectif standard fabriqué par Minolta. Cela est confirmé par la première série de test ou il est franchement en tête sauf à f=2,8 ou il est dépassé par le MC Rokkor 58mm f=1,2.

Minolta MC Rokkor - PG 50mm f/1.4 Test Review Minolta MC Rokkor - PG 50mm f/1.4. INTRODUCTION. This is an excellent manual focus lens from the 1970s. SPECIFICATIONS. It has 7 multicoated elements in 6 groups. It extends 1.8" (46mm) from the camera lens flange and is 2.5" (64mm) around . It is heavy: 11.1 oz (315g). Full click stops are at f/1.4 and f/2. Half stop clicks are from f… Les meilleures offres pour Minolta MC Rokkor-X 50mm f/1.4 PG Lens sont sur eBay Comparez les prix et les spécificités des produits neufs et d'occasion Pleins d'articles en livraison gratuite!

Minolta MC Rokkor - PG 50mm f/1.4 Test Review Minolta MC Rokkor - PG 50mm f/1.4. INTRODUCTION. This is an excellent manual focus lens from the 1970s. SPECIFICATIONS. It has 7 multicoated elements in 6 groups. It extends 1.8" (46mm) from the camera lens flange and is 2.5" (64mm) around . It is heavy: 11.1 oz (315g). Full click stops are at f/1.4 and f/2. Half stop clicks are from f… Les meilleures offres pour Minolta MC Rokkor-X 50mm f/1.4 PG Lens sont sur eBay Comparez les prix et les spécificités des produits neufs et d'occasion Pleins d'articles en livraison gratuite!

Visitez eBay pour une grande sélection de mc rokkor pf 58mm f 1.4. Achetez en toute sécurité et au meilleur prix sur eBay, la livraison est rapide. Minolta MD Rokkor X 45mm F/2 Lens Review But if I’m going on an extended trip, this lens will wait at home and I’ll take one of my 50mm f/1.4 lenses – probably the Rokkor-X MD II so I can standardize on 55mm filters. The 45mm is a good lens in a great family of lenses, and it is capable of creating wonderful images. But let’s not make it into something it’s not. Reply. James

Minolta - Achetez une variété de produits à prix abordables sur eBay. Economisez avec notre option de livraison gratuite. Achetez en toute confiance et sécurité sur eBay! MC 50MM F/1.4 ROKKOR-PG. Référence 35586. Marque MINOLTA. POUR MINOLTA ARGENTIQUE MONTURE MC MD ICI CETTE MONTURE MC FONCTIONNERA EN EXP OSITION MANUELLE OU PRIORITE DIAPHRAGME EXCELLENTE QUALITE OPTIQUE CONSTRUCTIO N DE QUALITE GARANTI 6 MOIS. 90,00 € TTC Quantité Ajouter au panier Détails du produit; Détails du produit. Marque MINOLTA. Référence …

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Marine Cream, Anti-wrinkle Day Cream, 1.6 Fl Oz at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Pro collagen marine cream reviews La Sarre 10/06/2019 · Pro-Collagen Marine Cream SPF 30 delivers the same firming, wrinkle reducing power, in the iconic, lightweight gel-cream texture of the original, plus next-generation micronized sunscreen particles.These tiny particles absorb the sun's rays, like a sponge, and convert them into safer infrared light, to protect your skin.

Minolta MC Rokkor PG 50mm f/1.4 SLR Lens Review YouTube

minolta mc rokkor pg 50mm f 1.4 review

Minolta MC Rokkor PG 50mm f/1.4 SLR Lens Review YouTube. 06/08/2015 · No visible differences between Minolta MC-X 1.4/50mm, MD-II 1.4/50mm (late 49mm Version), and MD-III 1.4/50mm. As usual i'm talking about the extreme corners, 24MP FF and "infinity" focus. All three lenses have the same smeared corners at f1.4, all three have much improved corners at f2.8, and all three have perfect corners at f5.6., Minolta MD Rokkor X 45mm F/2 Lens Review But if I’m going on an extended trip, this lens will wait at home and I’ll take one of my 50mm f/1.4 lenses – probably the Rokkor-X MD II so I can standardize on 55mm filters. The 45mm is a good lens in a great family of lenses, and it is capable of creating wonderful images. But let’s not make it into something it’s not. Reply. James.

Minolta MD 50mm 2.0 Review phillipreeve.net

Minolta Rokkor MD 50mm f1.4 – Legacy 50mm. Which one is. Minolta Rokkor MC PF 85mm F1.7 lens review (MCII). This is another one legend by Minolta. A lot of photographers consider that it is the best portrait lens ever. And in overall unformal rating, it may stay on the second place by popularity, right after the bokeh-monster Rokkor 58mm …, on my lens turbo ii and a6000. This lens is significantly better at f/2 and marginnally better at f/4 than: MD 50mm 1.4 MD 50mm 1.7 MD 45mm 2 Mc rokkor-pg 50mm 1.4 MD rokkor 50mm 1.7 (55mm filter) MC rokkor 55mm 1.9 MC rokkor 55mm 1.7 Super Takumar 50mm 1.4 (8-elements) SMC Takumar 55mm 1.8 EBC Fujinon 50mm 1.4 Helios 44M 58mm 2 Chinon MC 55mm 1.4.

Minolta Rokkor PG 50mm 1.4 in excellent condition. Glass is very clean, and blades are free of oil. Focus and aperture rings turn smoothly. I have included two pictures, shot at 1.4, and f8 to show the lens' characteristics. Lens comes with a rear cap and 55mm skylight filter. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Minolta MC Rokkor-X 50mm f/1.4 PG Lens at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

The 50mm f/1.2 MD Rokkor-X and the 58mm f/1.2 MC Rokkor are the two big guns of the Minolta normal lens line up. Expensive and heavy, they have a reputation for being great performers in low light as well as being sharp and contrasty for general photography. Minolta Auto-Bellow macro 100mm 1:4 Minolta MC Zoom 100-300 1:5.6 Minolta MD Zoom 100-300mm 1:5.6 Minolta MC Rokkor QD 135mm 1: 3.5 Minolta MD 135mm 1:3.5 Minolta MC Auto Tele Rokkor 135mm 1: 2.8 Minolta Rokkor TC 1:4 f=135mm (Macro) Minolta Rokkor TC 1:4 f=135mm Minolta MD 135mm 1: 2,8 Minolta Auto Tele Rokkor-QF 1:3.5 f=200mm Minolta_MD_Tele

Minolta MC Rokkor 58mm f 1.4 Review February 12, 2017 Since upgrading from my Sony a6000 crop sensor camera to my full frame Sony a7 Mark 2, I've been really into vintage lens. 15/09/2017В В· Expert news, reviews and videos of the latest digital cameras, lenses, accessories, and phones. Get answers to your questions in our photography forums.

The Minolta MC ROKKOR‑X 50mm f/1.4 is a big, sharp, solid normal lens from the 1970s.. This new ROKKOR‑X version of the older MC 50mm f/1.4 has a big, fat grippy waffle-pattern rubber grip. The grip is among the best in photography, making focus easy, even with one fingertip, something you can't do with the old ribbed metal focus rings. It is compatible with most Nikon lenses ever made for 35mm SLR cameras, and there are many great old lenses for the system too. I have very nice Nikkor 50 f/1.4 SC (single coated) lens, that will be comparable with this Rokkor. There are newer 50mm f/1.4 Ai-S lenses with multi-coating, that are one of the best standard lenses but rather expensive.

12/06/2019 · Minolta MC Rokkor-PG 50 mm 1:1.4 (nt) But it's not without its caveats, so read our full review to get the low-down on Ricoh's powerful new compact. Read more reviews » Latest buying guides. 205. Best waterproof cameras of 2019. Jun 5, 2019 at 22:18. Whether you're hitting the beach in the Northern Hemisphere or the ski slopes in the Southern, a rugged compact camera makes a great 11/03/2017 · The Minolta MC Rokkor-PG 50mm F1.4 is considered to be one of the sharpest fifties in Minolta’s lineup. Let's see if that's true. Let's see if that's true. Category

06/06/2019 · Seems to me the Minolta MC Rokkor-PG 50mm f/1.4 is particularly interesting! Probably can be found for under $100 on Ebay. A converter is probably around $20. Probably can be found for under $100 on Ebay. Minolta MD Rokkor X 45mm F/2 Lens Review But if I’m going on an extended trip, this lens will wait at home and I’ll take one of my 50mm f/1.4 lenses – probably the Rokkor-X MD II so I can standardize on 55mm filters. The 45mm is a good lens in a great family of lenses, and it is capable of creating wonderful images. But let’s not make it into something it’s not. Reply. James

Minolta MC Rokkor - PG 50mm f/1.4 Test Review Minolta MC Rokkor - PG 50mm f/1.4. INTRODUCTION. This is an excellent manual focus lens from the 1970s. SPECIFICATIONS. It has 7 multicoated elements in 6 groups. It extends 1.8" (46mm) from the camera lens flange and is 2.5" (64mm) around . It is heavy: 11.1 oz (315g). Full click stops are at f/1.4 and f/2. Half stop clicks are from f… MC 50MM F/1.4 ROKKOR-PG. Référence 35586. Marque MINOLTA. POUR MINOLTA ARGENTIQUE MONTURE MC MD ICI CETTE MONTURE MC FONCTIONNERA EN EXP OSITION MANUELLE OU PRIORITE DIAPHRAGME EXCELLENTE QUALITE OPTIQUE CONSTRUCTIO N DE QUALITE GARANTI 6 MOIS. 90,00 € TTC Quantité Ajouter au panier Détails du produit; Détails du produit. Marque MINOLTA. Référence …

Minolta MC Rokkor - PG 50mm f/1.4 Test Review Minolta MC Rokkor - PG 50mm f/1.4. INTRODUCTION. This is an excellent manual focus lens from the 1970s. SPECIFICATIONS. It has 7 multicoated elements in 6 groups. It extends 1.8" (46mm) from the camera lens flange and is 2.5" (64mm) around . It is heavy: 11.1 oz (315g). Full click stops are at f/1.4 and f/2. Half stop clicks are from f… Minolta Rokkor PG 50mm 1.4 in excellent condition. Glass is very clean, and blades are free of oil. Focus and aperture rings turn smoothly. I have included two pictures, shot at 1.4, and f8 to show the lens' characteristics. Lens comes with a rear cap and 55mm skylight filter.

Canon FDn prime lenses Canon Manual Lens Canon S rangefinder lenses Demo Photos Lens Review LensRomantic - Comparisons LensWars - Comparisons Minolta Manual Lens Minolta MC Rokkor lenses (H&V) Minolta MD 20mm f2.8 Minolta MD 24mm f2.8 Minolta MD 28mm f2.0 Minolta MD 28mm f2.8 (5 lenses 5 groups) Minolta MD 28mm f3.5 Minolta MD 35mm f1.8 Minolta MD 35mm f2.8 Minolta MD 50mm f1.2 Minolta … The Minolta MC Rokkor-X PG 50 F/1.4 Lens is a lot of fun to use on my Sony Nex-6 and performs really well in my opinion. Especially when you factor in the age and money I spent. Yes, it does suffer from lens flare and other issues wide open, but it’s crazy cheap considering the speed.

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Minolta MC Rokkor-X 50mm f/1.4 PG Lens at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products! 15/09/2017В В· The Leica Q2 is an impressively capable fixed-lens, full-frame camera with a 47MP sensor and a sharp, stabilized 28mm F1.7 Summilux lens. It's styled like a traditional Leica M rangefinder and brings a host of updates to the hugely popular original Leica Q (Typ 116) that was launched in 2015.

Review: Minolta MC Rokkor-PG 50 mm f/1.4 (MC-X) The MC Rokkor-PG 50 mm f/1.4 is the successor of the MC Rokkor-PF 58 mm f/1.4. The 50 mm is often said to be Minoltas sharpest standard prime in the SR system, although some insist that the MC Rokkor-PG 58… 07/02/2017 · In this video, I review a legendary fast prime lens introduced in 1968, the Minolta MC 58mm f/1.2. I talk about the character as well as the pros and cons of this lens and show you some sample

In-Depth Review of the Minolta MC Rokkor 50mm 1:1.4 on the Sony a7 with many full resolution images and in-depth analysis of all the relevant aberrations The Minolta MC ROKKOR‑X 50mm f/1.4 is a big, sharp, solid normal lens from the 1970s.. This new ROKKOR‑X version of the older MC 50mm f/1.4 has a big, fat grippy waffle-pattern rubber grip. The grip is among the best in photography, making focus easy, even with one fingertip, something you can't do with the old ribbed metal focus rings.

Review Minolta MC Rokkor PG 50mm 11.4 – Lens Lab

minolta mc rokkor pg 50mm f 1.4 review

MD Rokkor 50mm f14 vs MC Rokkor pf 58mm f1.4. Review: Minolta MC Rokkor-PG 50 mm f/1.4 (MC-X) The MC Rokkor-PG 50 mm f/1.4 is the successor of the MC Rokkor-PF 58 mm f/1.4. The 50 mm is often said to be Minoltas sharpest standard prime in the SR system, although some insist that the MC Rokkor-PG 58…, Minolta Rokkor PG 50mm 1.4 in excellent condition. Glass is very clean, and blades are free of oil. Focus and aperture rings turn smoothly. I have included two pictures, shot at 1.4, and f8 to show the lens' characteristics. Lens comes with a rear cap and 55mm skylight filter..

Review Minolta MC Rokkor PG 50mm 11.4 – Lens Lab. Visitez eBay pour une grande sélection de mc rokkor pf 58mm f 1.4. Achetez en toute sécurité et au meilleur prix sur eBay, la livraison est rapide., The MC Rokkor-PG 50 mm f/1.4 is the successor of the MC Rokkor-PF 58 mm f/1.4.The 50 mm is often said to be Minoltas sharpest standard prime in the SR system, although some insist that the MC Rokkor-PG 58 mm f/1.2 wins this battle by a hair (heads up: it doesn’t!).. The lens feels fantastic, focus is buttery smooth and the weight balances well on a NEX-5T..

Minolta Rokkor 58mm/1.4 vs. 55/1.7 Adapted Lens Talk

minolta mc rokkor pg 50mm f 1.4 review

Review Minolta MC Rokkor PG 58mm 11.2 – Lens Lab. 07/02/2017 · In this video, I review a legendary fast prime lens introduced in 1968, the Minolta MC 58mm f/1.2. I talk about the character as well as the pros and cons of this lens and show you some sample https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Minolta_SR_mount 21/03/2017 · The MC Rokkor-PG 50mm f1.4 is often said to be Minolta’s sharpest standard prime. In this video, we’ll be comparing the MC Rokkor-PG 50mm f1.4 with its successor, the MD Rokkor-X 50mm f1.4..

minolta mc rokkor pg 50mm f 1.4 review


06/06/2019 · Seems to me the Minolta MC Rokkor-PG 50mm f/1.4 is particularly interesting! Probably can be found for under $100 on Ebay. A converter is probably around $20. Probably can be found for under $100 on Ebay. I don’t recall ever seeing a 50mm 1.4 PF, though I could be wrong. The letters following the Rokkor name on certain Minolta lenses denotes the number of elements and groupings in the lens’ construction. To your question, the difference in optical quality between the MD 50 1.4 and the Rokkor PG 50 1.4 will likely be insignificant. I’ve

11/01/2010 · With these great old Minolta Lenses there isn't an easy option to use them on your dSLR, so it's time to dig out that old film SLR and shoot some real photographs! Another Minolta MC Rokkor PG 50mm F/1.4 lens review This is was the first 50mm F1.4 lens by Minolta, only 58mm with F1.4 was in production earlier. It has so great reputation that even younger and modern fifties sometimes hide in the shadow of this MC. You can find a lot of opinions about this…

Les meilleures offres pour Minolta MC Rokkor-PG 50mm f 1,4 sont sur eBay Comparez les prix et les spécificités des produits neufs et d'occasion Pleins d'articles en livraison gratuite! MC 50MM F/1.4 ROKKOR-PG. Référence 35586. Marque MINOLTA. POUR MINOLTA ARGENTIQUE MONTURE MC MD ICI CETTE MONTURE MC FONCTIONNERA EN EXP OSITION MANUELLE OU PRIORITE DIAPHRAGME EXCELLENTE QUALITE OPTIQUE CONSTRUCTIO N DE QUALITE GARANTI 6 MOIS. 90,00 € TTC Quantité Ajouter au panier Détails du produit; Détails du produit. Marque MINOLTA. Référence …

Great review! I purchased the Rokkor MC 55/1.7 based on your previous review and love it. I have the Mitakon 0.95 and the Canon FD 50/1.4 and Sony Zeiss 55/1.8. I just tested all 4 and viewing blind was shocked that we all preferred the rendering of the Minolta Rokkor 1.7. I can’t see any need for me for the Rokkor … 15/09/2017 · Expert news, reviews and videos of the latest digital cameras, lenses, accessories, and phones. Get answers to your questions in our photography forums.

Minolta MC Rokkor PF 58mm f/1.4 27 Sep, 2011 MC Primes , Minolta , NEX 3 , Short Telephoto Old 50-58mm lenses were some of the most popular 35mm film camera lenses. Minolta MC Rokkor PF 58mm f/1.4 27 Sep, 2011 MC Primes , Minolta , NEX 3 , Short Telephoto Old 50-58mm lenses were some of the most popular 35mm film camera lenses.

Minolta MC Rokkor PF 58mm f/1.4 27 Sep, 2011 MC Primes , Minolta , NEX 3 , Short Telephoto Old 50-58mm lenses were some of the most popular 35mm film camera lenses. Visitez eBay pour une grande sГ©lection de mc rokkor pf 58mm f 1.4. Achetez en toute sГ©curitГ© et au meilleur prix sur eBay, la livraison est rapide.

Minolta MC Rokkor PG 58mm 1:1.2 lens review ('Hills&Valleys/Knurled' design, or ‘MC-II’ style by collectors classification). This is the second edition of the original article. There were two reasons for the update, the first is that new tests have been made during the comparing this lens with others from the MC-II series and some other… Minolta Auto-Bellow macro 100mm 1:4 Minolta MC Zoom 100-300 1:5.6 Minolta MD Zoom 100-300mm 1:5.6 Minolta MC Rokkor QD 135mm 1: 3.5 Minolta MD 135mm 1:3.5 Minolta MC Auto Tele Rokkor 135mm 1: 2.8 Minolta Rokkor TC 1:4 f=135mm (Macro) Minolta Rokkor TC 1:4 f=135mm Minolta MD 135mm 1: 2,8 Minolta Auto Tele Rokkor-QF 1:3.5 f=200mm Minolta_MD_Tele

11/01/2010 · With these great old Minolta Lenses there isn't an easy option to use them on your dSLR, so it's time to dig out that old film SLR and shoot some real photographs! Minolta Rokkor MC PF 85mm F1.7 lens review (MCII). This is another one legend by Minolta. A lot of photographers consider that it is the best portrait lens ever. And in overall unformal rating, it may stay on the second place by popularity, right after the bokeh-monster Rokkor 58mm …

From AU$173 per night on TripAdvisor: Trevi Palace Luxury Inn, Rome. See 558 traveller reviews, 609 candid photos, and great deals for Trevi Palace Luxury Inn, ranked #76 of 1,871 Speciality lodging in Rome and rated 4 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Trevi palace luxury apartments reviews Candiac Trevi Palace Luxury Inn in Rome on Hotels.com and earn Rewards nights. Collect 10 nights get 1 free*. Read 103 genuine guest reviews for Trevi Palace Luxury Inn

View all posts in Rum Jungle category